Username :
Password : ?
Register

Dennis
224 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Monday 17th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 5, training 1
Thursday 13th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 4, training 2 (full video)
Monday 10th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 4, training 1
Saturday 8th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 3, training 4
Friday 7th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 3, training 3
Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 3, training 2
Monday 3rd February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 3, training 1
Sunday 26th January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 2, training 4
Friday 24th January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 2, training 3
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 2, training 2
Monday 20th January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 2, training 1
Saturday 18th January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 1, training 4
Friday 17th January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 1, training 3
Wednesday 15th January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 1, training 2
Monday 13th January 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 1, training 1 (bw: 83,5)
Thursday 12th December 2019 - BBM, Strength III. Week 9, Training 2
Tuesday 10th December 2019 - BBM, Strength III. Week 9, Training 1
Saturday 7th December 2019 - BBM, Strength III. Week 8, Training 3
Friday 6th December 2019 - BBM, Strength III. Week 8, Training 2
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - BBM, Strength III. Week 8, Training 1 BIG SQUAT PR