Username :
Password : ?
Register

Dennis
232 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Friday 3rd April 2020 - Safety bar squat - Close grip bench press - Good morning - Pull up
Wednesday 1st April 2020 - Deadlift - Bench press
Monday 30th March 2020 - Squat - Bench press - Good morning - Pull up
Saturday 28th March 2020 - Deadlift
Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Squat / Bench
Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Walking
Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 8, training 4
Thursday 19th March 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 8, training 3
Thursday 12th March 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 8, training 2
Tuesday 10th March 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 8, training 1
Monday 9th March 2020 - Walking
Saturday 7th March 2020 - Backpack walk
Friday 6th March 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 6, training 2
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 6, training 1
Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 5, training 4 / BW: 87,2
Friday 21st February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 5, training 3
Wednesday 19th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 5, training 2
Monday 17th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 5, training 1
Thursday 13th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 4, training 2 (full video)
Monday 10th February 2020 - Bbm, Strength 3. Week 4, training 1