Username :
Password : ?
Register

Fattwat
247 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Thursday 15th July 2021 - Bench press
Wednesday 14th July 2021 - Squat
Tuesday 13th July 2021 - Press - Bent over row
Monday 12th July 2021 - Press - Deadlift
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 - Press - Lunges - Calve raise
Sunday 31st January 2021 - Press - Squat - Calve raise - Pendlay row - Stiff leg deadlift - Gripper nr2
Thursday 28th January 2021 - Press - Pendlay row
Tuesday 26th January 2021 - Squat - Calve raise
Friday 22nd January 2021 - Behind the neck press - Dumbbell press - Front raise - Calve raise - Pendlay row - Dumbbell curls
Tuesday 19th January 2021 - Press - Calve raise - Pendlay row
Sunday 17th January 2021 - Stiff leg deadlift - Deadlift
Friday 15th January 2021 - Press - Pendlay row
Wednesday 13th January 2021 - Press
Friday 8th January 2021 - Press - Calve raise
Wednesday 6th January 2021 - Stiff leg deadlift - Deadlift - Calve raise
Saturday 2nd January 2021 - Good morning - Squat - Calve raise
Wednesday 30th December 2020 - Deadlift - Shrugs - Calve raise
Tuesday 29th December 2020 - Press - Front raise
Sunday 27th December 2020 - Stiff leg deadlift - Behind the back deadlift - Calve raise
Friday 25th December 2020 - Squat