Username :
Password : ?
Register

Fattwat
224 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Friday 14th June 2019 - Press - Plate bow - Deadlift - Plate bow - Pendlay row - Bent over row - Barbell curl
Wednesday 12th June 2019 - Press - Reverse grip bench press - Bench press - Plate row - Shrugs - Gripper nr2
Tuesday 11th June 2019 - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift - Calve raise - Squat
Friday 7th June 2019 - Press - Plate bow - Plate row - Deadlift - Reverse grip bench press - Plate row - Gripper nr1,5 - Gripper nr2
Friday 31st May 2019 - Press - Plate bow - Deadlift - Plate row - Push press - Shrugs - Gripper nr1,5 - Gripper nr2
Wednesday 29th May 2019 - Bench press - Pendlay row - Stiff leg deadlift - Dumbbell row - Gripper nr1 - Gripper nr1,5 - Gripper nr2
Monday 27th May 2019 - Squat - Calve raise - Stiff leg deadlift
Friday 24th May 2019 - Press - Plate bow - Deadlift - Plate row - Stiff leg deadlift - Dumbbell press - Barbell curl - Bb wrist curl
Friday 17th May 2019 - Press - Plate bow - Deadlift - Plate bow - Pendlay row - Shrugs - Dumbbell press - Barbell curl
Wednesday 15th May 2019 - Good morning - Front Squat - Box squat - Press - Calve raise - Stiff leg deadlift
Monday 13th May 2019 - Press - Dumbbell press - Plate row - Shrugs
Sunday 12th May 2019 - Press - Good morning - Box squat - Deadlift
Friday 10th May 2019 - Press - Plate row - Deadlift - Plate bow - Shrugs - Bb wrist curl
Friday 3rd May 2019 - Press - Plate row - Deadlift - Plate row - Dumbbell press - Shrugs - Bb wrist curl - Barbell curl
Tuesday 30th April 2019 - Good morning - Plate bow - Squat - Calve raise - Hack squat - Dumbbell press - Stiff leg deadlift
Monday 29th April 2019 - Press - Plate bow - Plate row - Deadlift - Shrugs - Bb wrist curl
Thursday 25th April 2019 - Press - Squat - Deadlift
Sunday 21st April 2019 - Press - Deadlift
Wednesday 20th March 2019 - Squat - Good morning - Calve raise
Friday 15th March 2019 - Press - Plate row - Plate bow - Deadlift - Dumbbell press - Deadlift fat gripz - Pendlay row - Shrugs - Side raise - Barbell curl