Username :
Password : ?
Register

The-Lion
3 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Wednesday 16th October 2019 - Bench press - Db bench press - Dumbbell flyes - Machine bench press - Good morning - Kettlebell swing - Running
Tuesday 15th October 2019 - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift - Pendlay row - Lat Pulldown - Seated cable row - Cable curl - Triceps cable pushdown - Bicycle
Monday 14th October 2019 - Farmers walk - Shrugs - Close grip bench press - Skullcrushers - Triceps cable pushdown - Barbell curl - Hammer curl - Bicycle
Friday 11th October 2019 - Push press - Axle press - Dumbbell press - Side raise - Front raise - Skullcrushers - Triceps cable pushdown - Barbell curl - Hammer curl
Friday 4th October 2019 - Push press - Dumbbell press - Side raise - Front raise - Behind the neck press - Kettlebell swing - Sit-up - Barbell curl - Triceps cable pushdown
Thursday 3rd October 2019 - Squat - Front Squat - Leg press - Leg curls - Leg extensions - Good morning - Crunch - Running
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 - Bench press - Db bench press - Dumbbell flyes - Machine bench press - Running - Good morning
Tuesday 1st October 2019 - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift - Lat Pulldown - Seated cable row - Pendlay row - Dumbbell curls - Running - Kettlebell swing
Friday 27th September 2019 - Axle press - Dumbbell press - Side raise - Front raise - Behind the neck press - Good morning - Sit-up
Thursday 26th September 2019 - Squat - Leg press - Leg curls - Leg extensions - Front Squat - Running
Wednesday 25th September 2019 - Bench press - Db bench press - Dumbbell flyes - Machine bench press - Barbell curl - Triceps cable pushdown - Running
Tuesday 24th September 2019 - Deadlift - Lat Pulldown - Pendlay row - Stiff leg deadlift - T-bar row - Kettlebell swing - Running
Thursday 19th September 2019 - Squat - Leg press - Leg curls - Leg extensions - Front Squat - Running
Wednesday 18th September 2019 - Bench press - Db bench press - Dumbbell flyes - Machine bench press - Crunch - Running
Tuesday 17th September 2019 - Deadlift - Lat Pulldown - Pendlay row - Seated cable row - Kettlebell swing
Monday 16th September 2019 - Farmers walk - Hammer curl - Barbell curl - Close grip bench press - Skullcrushers - Triceps extensions
Monday 16th September 2019 - Farmers walk - Hammer curl - Barbell curl - Close grip bench press - Skullcrushers - Triceps extensions
Monday 16th September 2019 - Farmers walk - Hammer curl - Barbell curl - Close grip bench press - Skullcrushers - Triceps extensions
Monday 16th September 2019 - Farmers walk - Hammer curl - Barbell curl - Close grip bench press - Skullcrushers - Triceps extensions
Monday 16th September 2019 - Farmers walk - Hammer curl - Barbell curl - Close grip bench press - Skullcrushers - Triceps extensions