Username :
Password : ?
Register

The-Lion
4 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Monday 2nd May 2022 - Push press - Log press - Bench press - Side raise - Face pull - Triceps cable pushdown
Sunday 1st May 2022 - Yoke walk - Sled drag - Atlas stones
Friday 29th April 2022 - Log press - Bench press - Unilateral arnold press - Press - Rear delt raises - Triceps cable pushdown
Monday 25th April 2022 - Push press - Log press - Bench press - Side raise - Dumbbell press - Face pull
Friday 22nd April 2022 - Log press - Bench press - Unilateral arnold press - Rear delt raises - Triceps cable pushdown
Friday 15th April 2022 - Axle press - Log press - Bench press - Unilateral arnold press - Bench dips - Triceps cable pushdown
Friday 1st April 2022 - Axle press - Log press - Bench press
Thursday 31st March 2022 - Leggs
Monday 21st March 2022 - Log press - Bench press - Face pull - Press - Side raise - Triceps cable pushdown
Tuesday 8th March 2022 - Deadlift - Front Squat - Lat Pulldown - Pendlay row - Good morning - Split squad
Thursday 24th February 2022 - Squat - Deadlift - Lat Pulldown - Seated cable row - Leg press - Leg curls
Thursday 24th February 2022 - Log press - Bench press - Dumbbell press - Front raise - Face pull - Incline db bench press
Tuesday 8th February 2022 - Log press - Bench press - Press - Incline db bench press - Side raise - Triceps cable pushdown
Tuesday 8th February 2022 - Deadlift - Front Squat - Pendlay row - Good morning - Lat Pulldown - Split squad
Monday 7th February 2022 - Deadlift - Front Squat - Split squad - Bent over row
Tuesday 1st February 2022 - Log press - Bench press - Side raise - Press
Thursday 13th January 2022 - Squat - Front Squat - Split squad - Push press
Monday 27th December 2021 - Log press - Bench press - Press - Side raise - Triceps cable pushdown
Tuesday 21st December 2021 - Deadlift - Front Squat - Seated cable row - Split squad