Username :
Password : ?
Register

The-Lion
4 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Thursday 14th January 2021 - Squat - Paused squat - Farmers walk - Stiff leg deadlift
Monday 11th January 2021 - Deadlift - Front Squat - Loading race - Atlas stones
Sunday 10th January 2021 - Push press - Log press - Incline bench press - Pendlay row - Dumbbell press
Sunday 27th December 2020 - Log press - Farmers walk - Atlas stones
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - Deadlift - Bench press - Atlas stones
Sunday 20th December 2020 - Log press - Pendlay row - Fat db press - Incline bench press - Dumbbell press
Thursday 17th December 2020 - Squat - Paused squat - Farmers walk - Stiff leg deadlift
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Axle press - Bench press - Keg press - Seated cable row - Dumbbell press
Sunday 13th December 2020 - Log press - Incline bench press - Pendlay row - Fat db press
Thursday 10th December 2020 - Squat - Yoke walk - Farmers walk
Wednesday 9th December 2020 - Axle press - Bench press - Fat db press - Seated cable row - Dumbbell press
Monday 7th December 2020 - Deadlift - Loading race - Atlas stones - Hammer curl
Sunday 6th December 2020 - Push press - Log press - Incline bench press - Pendlay row
Thursday 3rd December 2020 - Squat - Farmers walk - Stiff leg deadlift
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - Axle press - Bench press - Seated cable row - Dumbbell press - Side raise
Monday 30th November 2020 - Deadlift - Front Squat - Loading race - Atlas stones
Sunday 29th November 2020 - Log press - Incline bench press - Pendlay row - Dumbbell press
Thursday 26th November 2020 - Squat - Yoke walk - Deadlift
Sunday 1st November 2020 - Log press - Incline bench press - Pendlay row - Lat Pulldown - Dumbbell press
Thursday 10th September 2020 - Farmers walk - Squat - Good morning - Push up