Username :
Password : ?
Register

The-Lion
4 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Tuesday 4th August 2020 - Squat - Farmers walk - Stiff leg deadlift - Tire deadlift - Sit-up
Monday 3rd August 2020 - Dips - Snatch pull - Bench press - Pendlay row - Triceps cable pushdown
Friday 31st July 2020 - Front Squat - Paused squat - Good morning - Loading race
Thursday 30th July 2020 - Pull up - Press - Pendlay row - Log press - Side raise
Thursday 30th July 2020 - Walking - Plank - Sit-up
Wednesday 29th July 2020 - Squat - Stiff leg deadlift - Tire deadlift
Tuesday 28th July 2020 - Bicycle - Plank - Sit-up
Monday 27th July 2020 - Dips - Snatch pull - Bench press - Pendlay row - Barbell curl - Triceps cable pushdown
Sunday 26th July 2020 - Bench press - Deadlift - Log press - Atlas stones
Thursday 23rd July 2020 - Pull up - Press - Pendlay row - Log press
Tuesday 21st July 2020 - Squat - Stiff leg deadlift - Tire deadlift
Monday 20th July 2020 - Dips - Snatch pull - Bench press - Pendlay row - Side raise - Front raise - Triceps cable pushdown
Friday 17th July 2020 - Paused squat - Front Squat - Good morning - Loading race
Thursday 16th July 2020 - Pull up - Press - Pendlay row - Log press - Side raise - Barbell curl
Tuesday 14th July 2020 - Squat - Farmers walk - Stiff leg deadlift - Tire deadlift
Monday 13th July 2020 - Dips - Snatch pull - Bench press - Pendlay row - Barbell curl - Triceps cable pushdown
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Bench press - Deadlift - Log press - Atlas stones
Friday 10th July 2020 - Farmers walk - Front Squat - Good morning - Loading race - Sit-up
Thursday 9th July 2020 - Pull up - Press - Pendlay row - Log press - Side raise - Barbell curl
Tuesday 7th July 2020 - Squat - Stiff leg deadlift - Tire deadlift - Paused squat